Vegan Wines

These are wines that have been certified vegan by their producers and use no animal products at all in their production. Wines often use egg white during the filtration process, which is why many wines can't be classed as vegan, but all the ones on this list are either naturally unfiltered or use benzonite, a mineral from the USA, to act instead of albumen in the filtration process. 

Show:
Sort By: